​​Fan Page

Copyright Montana A Cappella Society. All rights reserved. 

Check out our

YOUTUBE Channel!


Our fans and patrons are what make our efforts worthwhile.

To each and every one of you, we want to say,
"Thank You!"


Our Singers:


    Peter Allen

    Galen Magnuson

    Doug McConnaha

    Tayln Lang


    Dan Hooten

    Dave Brown

    Scott Southwick

    Roger deHay



    Pam Crowley

    Rachel Huls

​    Julie Huls    

    Tatum Breedlove​ 

    Terry Ryan 

    Michelle McConnaha 


    Debra Kehoe

    Breanna Hatch

    Courtney Neuschwander

   Casey Trihey

   Reyanna Rice

 Artistic Director:

    Don Matlock



If you would like to be added to our mailing list, 

please contact us at:



If you'd like to become a part of our family, we invite

you to join our fan club to make sure you are kept

abreast of all the latest Society news. We'll do our

very best to keep you posted on upcoming appearances,

CD releases, special events, video releases, etc. Email: 



If you'd like to become a special patron of our Society

through a non-taxable charitable donation to support

our varied and extensive community service performances,

we'd welcome a lengthy discourse with you to see if a

mutually beneficial arrangement could be developed.

Please contact Don Matlock, Artistic Director or the

Board of Directors. Rest assured, that any discussion

of this nature would be kept confidential. Email:


If you are interested in singing with the Montana

A Cappella Society, don't hesitate to let us know!

We accept new singers every season (spring and fall) and

we all come from a wide variety of musical experience

levels and backgrounds. Contact our Artistic Director

Don Matlock to meet and discuss!